Latest Products https://www.rq-enterprises.com Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 12:51:09 +0530 en-us https://www.rq-enterprises.com Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/industrial-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/industrial-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/metal-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/metal-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/plastic-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/plastic-scrap.htm Industrial Scrap Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Menswear https://www.rq-enterprises.com/menswear.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/menswear.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-jeans.htm Menswear Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-t-shirts.htm Menswear Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chandan Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/chandan-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/chandan-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Chandan Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/kesar-chandan-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/kesar-chandan-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kewda Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/kewda-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/kewda-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/citronella-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/citronella-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/lavender-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/lavender-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loban Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/loban-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/loban-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mogra Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mogra-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mogra-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Agarbatti https://www.rq-enterprises.com/raw-agarbatti.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/raw-agarbatti.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/raw-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/rose-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/rose-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/sandal-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/sandal-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Agarbatti https://www.rq-enterprises.com/scented-agarbatti.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/scented-agarbatti.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/sandalwood-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/sandalwood-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/scented-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/scented-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Incense Sticks https://www.rq-enterprises.com/colored-incense-sticks.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/colored-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Wire Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-wire-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-wire-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification of Aluminum Scrap Si: 0.2-0.6% Fe: 0.35% Cu: 0.1% Mn: 0.45-0.9% Cr: 0.1% Zn: 0.1% Aluminum Alloy Wheel Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-alloy-wheel-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-alloy-wheel-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum UBC Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-ubc-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminum-ubc-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification of Aluminum Scrap Si: 0.2-0.6% Fe: 0.35% Cu: 0.1% Mn: 0.1% Mg: 0.45-0.9% Cr: 0.1% Zn: 0.1% Aluminium Extrusion Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specification of Aluminum Scrap 6063 Si: 0.2-0.6% Fe: 0.35% Cu: 0.1% Mn: 0.1% Mg: 0.45-0.9% Cr: 0.1% Zn: 0.1% Compressor Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/compressor-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/compressor-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/abs-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/abs-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Blue Drum Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-blue-drum-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-blue-drum-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Blue Drums Flakes https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-blue-drums-flakes.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-blue-drums-flakes.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Film Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/ldpe-film-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/ldpe-film-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : LDPE film, supper market qualities with/ without stickers (post used) From: 100% clear to 50% clear without sticker, with No any contamination, No label and No outside dust 100% Natural 98% Natural/ 2% Color 90% Natural/ 10% Color 80% Natural/ 20% Color 50% Natural/ 50% Color PET Bottle Flakes https://www.rq-enterprises.com/pet-bottle-flakes.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/pet-bottle-flakes.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/hdpe-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottle Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/pet-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottle Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/plastic-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/plastic-bottle-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/polycarbonate-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/polycarbonate-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Jumbo Bags Scrap https://www.rq-enterprises.com/polypropylene-jumbo-bags-scrap.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/polypropylene-jumbo-bags-scrap.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gents Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-full-sleeve-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-full-sleeve-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-half-sleeve-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-half-sleeve-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-printed-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-printed-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Striped Casual Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-striped-casual-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-striped-casual-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gents Casual Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-denim-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Faded Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-faded-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-faded-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-regular-fit-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Ripped Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-ripped-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-ripped-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Rugged Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-rugged-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-rugged-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-slim-fit-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Jeans https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-stretchable-jeans.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gents Casual T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/gents-casual-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-printed-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T Shirts https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 24 Carat Gold Bar https://www.rq-enterprises.com/24-carat-gold-bar.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/24-carat-gold-bar.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Opticals Eyeglass https://www.rq-enterprises.com/opticals-eyeglass.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/opticals-eyeglass.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TMT Bars https://www.rq-enterprises.com/tmt-bars.htm https://www.rq-enterprises.com/tmt-bars.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530